CONSULTING

BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE

Use our holistic BI solutions for the seamless digitalization of your company.

Known from

WHAT IS BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE?

The collection, evaluation, and presentation of data from many different company areas with their respective interfaces is a challenge for many companies. With targeted business analytics that take all areas of the company into account, correlations, problem areas and optimization opportunities that have a significant impact on business success can be identified quickly and efficiently.

However, the path to a functioning and reliable business intelligence system is not an easy one: Numerous hurdles such as technical requirements, lack of know-how, or complex IT applications present many companies with major problems. We are happy to support you in the optimal implementation of your internal BI processes with professional expertise and intelligent software solutions – let us convince you.

EXCERPT OF THE ADVANTAGES

  • Reliable analysis
  • Targeted data visualization
  • Discover new sales potential
  • Competitive advantages through optimal resource utilization

DO YOU WANT TO OPTIMIZE YOUR INTERNAL PROCESSES OR DO YOU STILL HAVE QUESTIONS? CONTACT US ANYTIME.

SUCCEEDING TOGETHER IN DIGITAL BUSINESS

Our business intelligence consulting pursues the decisive goal of optimally preparing your company for the digital transformation and optimizing your internal processes so that you always remain competitive. Our service includes the analysis of the current state, the implementation of software solutions perfectly tailored to your needs, and the expert training of your employees. Together, we thus create the basis for your IT-supported data management.

Benefit from the rich expertise of our trained staff in the areas of Business Intelligence and Digital Transformation and ensure your digital success. The extensive partner network of ProPerforma GmbH always offers you up-to-date know-how on the latest developments in business intelligence.

EXCERPT OF OUR SERVICES

Pre-analysis

Identification of the digital current state and unused potentials of your company

Strategy development

Conception of strategies for the digitalization of business models

Individual software solutions

Optimally tailored applications for all business objectives

Digital optimization

Ongoing optimization of digital infrastructure, teamwork and corporate culture

ProPerforma GmbH analyzed our online marketing activities holistically and optimized them with great success. Highly recommended as advice in the digital world.

BENEFIT FROM EACH OTHER

By working with us, we enable you to apply our expertise to your business and get the most out of our existing partner network. We look forward to meeting you!

Breite Straße 155
50667 Köln

Tel: +49-221-677865511
Fax: +49-221-677865519
Mail: info@properforma.de
Web: www.properforma.de

CONSULTING

BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE

Nutzen Sie unsere ganzheitlichen BI-Lösungen für die nahtlose Digitalisierung Ihres Unternehmens.

Bekannt aus

WAS IST BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE?

Die Sammlung, Auswertung und Darstellung von Daten aus vielen verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen mit ihren jeweiligen Schnittstellen stellt für viele Unternehmen eine Herausforderung dar. Mit einer zielgerichteten Geschäftsanalytik, die alle Bereiche des Unternehmens berücksichtigt, lassen sich Zusammenhänge, Problembereiche und Optimierungsmöglichkeiten, die den Geschäftserfolg maßgeblich beeinflussen, schnell und effizient ermitteln.

Doch der Weg zu einem funktionierenden und zuverlässigen Business-Intelligence-System ist kein leichter: Zahlreiche Hürden wie technische Voraussetzungen, fehlendes Know-how oder komplexe IT-Anwendungen stellen viele Unternehmen vor große Probleme. Bei der optimalen Umsetzung Ihrer internen BI-Prozesse unterstützen wir Sie gerne mit fachlicher Expertise und intelligenten Softwarelösungen – lassen Sie sich überzeugen.

AUSZUG DER VORTEILE

  • Zuverlässige Analysen
  • Entdecken neuer Umsatzpotenziale
  • Wettbewerbsvorteile durch optimale Ressourcenausnutzung

SIE WOLLEN IHRE INTERNEN PROZESSE OPTIMIEREN ODER HABEN NOCH OFFENE FRAGEN? KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS JEDERZEIT.

GEMEINSAM IM DIGITAL BUSINESS ERFOLGREICH SEIN

Unsere Business-Intelligence-Beratung verfolgt das maßgebliche Ziel, Ihr Unternehmen optimal auf den Digitalen Wandel vorzubereiten und Ihre internen Prozesse so zu optimieren, dass Sie stets wettbewerbsfähig bleiben. Unser Service umfasst die Analyse des aktuellen Ist-Zustandes, die Implementierung von perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Softwarelösungen und die fachkompetente Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Gemeinsam schaffen wir so die Grundlage für Ihr IT-gestütztes Datenmanagement.

Profitieren Sie von der reichhaltigen Expertise unserer geschulten Mitarbeiter in den Bereichen Business Intelligence und Digitale Transformation und sichern Sie sich Ihren digitalen Erfolg. Das umfangreiche Partnernetzwerk der ProPerforma GmbH bietet Ihnen stets aktuelles Know-how rund um die neuesten Entwicklungen in der Business Intelligence.

AUSZUG UNSERER LEISTUNGEN

Vorabanalyse

Identifizierung des digitalen Ist-Zustands und ungenutzter Potenziale Ihres Unternehmens

Strategieentwicklung

Konzeption von Strategien zur Digitalisierung von Geschäftsmodellen

Individuelle Softwarelösungen

Optimal zugeschnittene Anwendungen für alle Unternehmensziele

Digitale Optimierung

Fortlaufende Optimierung der digitalen Infrastruktur, Teamarbeit und Unternehmenskultur

Mit Hilfe der intelligenten Softwarelösungen, die von der ProPerforma GmbH individuell für uns entwickelt wurden, konnten wir unsere digitale Infrastruktur optimal verbessern. Wir arbeiten jetzt noch ressourcenschonender und zielgerichteter.

VONEINANDER PROFITIEREN

Mit einer Zusammenarbeit ermöglichen wir Ihnen, unsere Expertise in Ihrem Unternehmen anzuwenden und den größtmöglichen Nutzen aus unserem bestehenden Partnernetzwerk zu ziehen. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen!

Hohenzollernring 25
50672 Köln

Tel: 0221 677865511
Fax: 0221 677865519
Mail: info@properforma.de
Web: www.properforma.de